h1

A rare visit

February 17, 2013

I see my latest posting on the issue of JAMA picked up a troll (I think I’ll moderate that gun enthusiast for posterity). heh. Too bad for you.

Also, this morning we got a rare visit from the other orange poison kitty in the neighborhood. While Mudbug has been hanging out with us for a while now…

Mudbug-2

I haven’t seen his little brother for a good while now, but Stinkbug was out and about today. He must be much nicer with his owners because we don’t see him out much.

Stinkbug-1

The little one isn’t as stocky as his brother, and as an added bonus he can’t seem to keep his tongue in his head. I don’t think he was commenting on my housekeeping, anyway. But after taking him back outside and running into Mudbug, I see the two of them still don’t get along whatsoever. Go back home, little bug. The coast is clear.

Leave a Reply

