h1

It’s a day of the week ending in Y

January 24, 2013

…and I’ve been writing about guns again. I know. But the issue is important to me, and I see good reason to strike while the iron is hot, and I suppose in that analogy all this hot air of mine is the bellows at the forge.  🙂  Today’s piece is on the interesting alliance building between the NRA and right-wing xian hate groups, and a couple of asides on the subject that I found amusing. Also outrageous, but really…it’s hard sometimes for me to get worked up about the awful things right wing xian hate groups do, so I just note it as appalling, in passing.

Leave a Reply

