h1

My best jokes are the most spontaneous

April 2, 2011

Ok, so this is DKos-inspired but no, I haven’t posted again there. Just a few comments during the day when I take breaks. Busy today. More rioting in Afghanistan, sadly, thanks to the stupid preacher from Florida.

The hate-mail-a-palooza is a regular feature, and it at least amuses me to read the badly written rants & raves of right wingnuts. Usually I just read. Today I was inspired.

I’ll have to edit a bit of the profanity out of it, though. It’s a bit ridiculous.

to leave you with a thought provoking meataphor, kos: women are known to have more powerful orgasms than men. GUESS WHO PROVOKES MEN TO ORGASM? liberal gays. GUESS WHO PROVOKES WOMEN TO ORGASM? conservative straights.

the POWERFUL CONSERVATIVES can bring a WOMAN TO LOSE CONTROL OF HER BODY.

Come to think of it (ba-dum-ching) I bet the fellow is jealous of who has the ‘more powerful orgasm’. What strange powers might the liberal straight hybrid possess? But it was the last bit that got to me.

For a moment (37+ / 0-)

I thought he was talking about abortion again.

Markos himself uprated it. Ha!

2 comments

  1. hehe good one. i think this mouth-breather’s arguement is fundamentally flawed though, as the little wimmins locked in the holiest of matrimonies seem most likely to get divorced.

    http://atheism.about.com/od/atheistfamiliesmarriage/a/AtheistsDivorce.htm

    i think there is something wrong with his latter arguement, perhaps a freudian slip of the tongue?


    • They’re good at serial monogamy. But I think I will leave their Freudian tongue-slips well enough alone. 🙂



Leave a Reply

