h1

It’s becoming a miniseries

February 5, 2011

My latest diatribe on Mark Critz, D-PA. It may seem like I’m picking on him…and I am! While I live in Arizona now, southwestern Pennsylvania is where I’m from, and I cannot abide this twit without at least speaking up about it. I could just as easily single out any of the Democratic cosponsors, they may well have more extensive anti-choice records.

I know they like to call it ‘pro-life,’ but I have trouble reconciling that with the consequences of the bills they promote — raped women less able to seek justice, pregnant women dying for lack of emergency care…that sort of thing.

Leave a Reply

