h1

You were warned

June 25, 2010

Disclaimer: this is more than a bit tongue in cheek. But after my earlier SyFy-inspired lunacy about Gulf hurricanes and setting Louisiana on fire, I not only continue to see search terms popping up my blog (heh) but the plot thickens. Stories of oily rain.

Mind you, I am skeptical and think it’s probably a spoof, easily faked for a YouTube video and its audience. Maybe I am contributing to one of those silly internet memes. I guess we’ll know in the next year or so, if & when SyFy puts out Firestorm. Or if Louisiana burns…

Leave a Reply

