h1

Bizarro world

May 29, 2010

Something I like is popular? Hey wait a minute…

CSI: Miami’s season eight finale airs tonight, May 24, and “All Fall Down” will include the song “The Creeper” from Chicago band Pelican.

I had actually tuned in to CSI Miami that night for no good reason, just bored with TV I guess…and whoa, there it was! Had to do a bit of research just to be sure I wasn’t fooling myself.

As an added bonus, the cliffhanger was most of the Miami police/CSIs apparently dropping dead. Now, will I remember to look for the next season to figure that part out, or just forget…

Leave a Reply

